Au Naturale Support Using Essential Oils

honey

 

I’m always looking for ways to incorporate natural options in my home.  This year, at our house with four active boys, I want to be prepared for anything.  With the help of my good friend Fran, she shared this amazing recipe that I prepared for our arsenal with this natural throat soother ready to use;   ingredients include:

8T Honey

8 drops Lemon Oil

8 drops Peppermint

8 drops Frankenscence

8 drops Wild Orange.

This concoction costs less than $3.52 to make and less than .35 per tablespoon dose plus its all natural.  I have found that using this compound offers soothing relief to a dry, scratchy throat.  This is one of several essential oil uses available.  Try it today and share with me your results on our Lavender Living Facebook page.

One thought on “Au Naturale Support Using Essential Oils

Leave a Reply

